Category: DEFAULT

Stop Your Sobbing - Pretenders* - Live In London (CD, Album)

Download Stop Your Sobbing - Pretenders* - Live In London (CD, Album)
Label: Strobosonic - STRB-830572 • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video, NTSC • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock


Uncle Tupelo - No Depression (Vinyl, LP, Album), Love Is Forever - Modern Talking - Mp3 Collection (CD), En El Bar - Kefren - Kefren (CD, Album), Ceremony - The Flying Pigs - Desi (CD, Album), Warum Nicht Heut Nacht - Various - Die Deutsche Schlagerparade 2/2003 (CD), Na Kozetce - Husky - Czy Słyszysz? (Cassette, Album), Buttercup - Carl Anderson - Carl Anderson (Vinyl, LP, Album), Summertime Intro - Sidney Bechet - Jazz Nocturne Volume 1 ;Oh, Didnt They Rumble; (Vinyl, LP), Loop Maar Naar De Maan - Kus (2) - Allereerste Kus (CD, Album), Leoncavallo* - Sandor Konya*, Lieselotte Losch* - Der Bajazzo - Großer Querschnitt (Vinyl, LP), Fuck You ! (Lets Party) - Ottorongo - Fuck You! (CD), Carnificina - Fuse Apresenta... Inspector Mórbido - Instrumentais (CD, Album), 3 On The Mic (Don & Vic Mix), Criminal - Stuck In The Sound - Pursuit (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Stop Your Sobbing - Pretenders* - Live In London (CD, Album) ”

  1. Ker says:
    The Argentinian Release is only the CD, and it's shortened to 19 Tracks. On Back Cover: Soundtrack Excerpts From "Pretenders - Live In London" A Film By Pierre & Francois Lamoureix.
  2. Fetaur says:
    Mar 17,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live In London on Discogs/5(4).
  3. Digul says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Blu-ray release of Live In London on Discogs.
  4. Nalabar says:
    Stop Your Sobbing 12 Day After Day 13 Cuban Slide 14 Middle Of The Road 15 The Wait I love live concert albums, and Chrissie Hynde is really great on this one Read more. One person found this helpful. out of 5 stars Pretenders Live in London. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May 10, /5(58).
  5. Tezil says:
    by Stephen Thomas Erlewine Proving that the Pretenders' unexpected revival wasn’t limited to the studio and the excellent Break Up the Concrete, the CD/DVD set Live in Londonfinds Chrissie Hynde’s band lean and vital, running through classics and new tunes with equal vigor.7/
  6. Tygogis says:
    A superbly filmed show, which catches Ms Hynde & Co at yet another peak in this band's long career. Of the several DVDs I have of this band, this must be the best (though The Pretenders - Loose In LA / Loose Screw [DVD] is worth a look too, along with the older tracks on the DVD included with Pirate Radio: +DVD).It also brings back memories of an even better live gig in Århus, Denmark in June /5(60).
  7. Shakajar says:
    Live in London () is a Live album by Pretenders. Genres: Pop Rock. Songs: Boots of Chinese Plastic, Don't Cut Your Hair, Talk of the Town, Kid, The Nothing Maker.
  8. Fauran says:
    May 10,  · Discogs: CD, Live In London. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *