Category: DEFAULT

Homo Iratus - [Apocalypse] (CD)

Download Homo Iratus - [Apocalypse] (CD)
Label: Crimes Against Humanity Records - CAHRECS029 • Format: CD • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal


Canto A Maracaibo, Coca Cola Cowboy - Various - Rip Roarin Country (Cassette), Band Introduction - Captain Beefheart - Live From Copenhagen 10.31.1975 (CD, Album), Girl, Youll Be A Woman Soon - Neil Diamond - The Greatest Hits 1966-1992 (CD), Overdrive - Blitz (3) - The Killing Dream (Cassette, Album), Find My Way - DJ Sprinkles - Deeperama Module Party #8 (CDr), Introduction - Boscoe - Boscoe (Vinyl, LP, Album), Derdim Ortağı Sinem Bülbülü - Muhabbet (2) - 2 (Cassette), Life Without Grace - Scarlet White - Scarlet White (CD, Album), Quiero Saber - Gipsy Kings - Unplugged (CD, Album), ゆめくいバクは流星に乗って (Matra Magic Remix) - ぽんきち - Pon Poko Pop!! (CD, Album), Naka Daisi Dance, Dreaming As One, Fun - Various - What A Girl Wants (CD), Like A Hurricane - Neil Young - American Stars N Bars (Cassette, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Homo Iratus - [Apocalypse] (CD) ”

  1. Nijar says:
    Explore releases from Homo Iratus at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Homo Iratus at the Discogs Marketplace.
  2. Kagadal says:
    Track List1 Another Daybreak Gone 2 The Age Of Numbers 3 So Many Nulls 4 Disintegrating Rotor's Authority 5 Soulconscienceworkshop 6 One Last Breath 7 Sci-Vi 8 Constructing Stature 9 E-Land Phobia 10 Binary Clone Epoch 11 On Fertile Ground 12 Equipollence.
  3. Moogusho says:
    rows · Homo Iratus were formed in july and released their first demo tape named .
  4. Kalabar says:
    Homo Iratus > Apocalypse eBay Netherlands; eBay Italy; eBay Australia; Homo Iratus discography (main) Human Consumes Human () Homo Iratus discography (all) Knowledge Their Enemy () Truth Conquers All () > Apocalypse Homo Iratus. Type: Full-length Release date: Catalog ID: N/A Label: Independent Format: CD.
  5. Nilkree says:
    Read about So Many Nulls from Homo Iratus's Apocalypse and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  6. Durisar says:
    All music and lyrics by Homo Iratus. Samples/ Media - Homo Iratus. Cover concept by Homo Iratus. Co-released by Pavement Music and Arctic Music Group. Recording information: Recorded, mixed and mastered at The Mix Studios. Mixed by Homo Iratus. Identifiers: Barcode: 7 8 Matrix/runout: B CD PLASTIC
  7. Arashile says:
    Formado en: , Thessaloniki, Grecia. Reseña: Homo Iratus es una banda griega de Death Metal formada por Argyris (batería), Alex .
  8. Vukinos says:
    May 31,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Homo Iratus - Human Consumes Human (full album) YouTube HELLKRUSHER- Human Misery (Full Album) - Duration: Chain Saw 18, views.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *